Administration

Kathi Klaas, Principal  
kathi.klaas@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Nancy Meinholz, Administrative Assistant  
school@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Teachers

Mrs. Zertler, 3K Teacher,
kzertler@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Mrs. Sullivan, 4K Teacher,
lsullivan@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Mrs.Zepp, K/1 Teacher,
azepp@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Mrs.Willman 2/ 3 Teacher,
mwillman@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Mrs. Spielbauer 4/ 5 Teacher,
sspielbauer@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Mr. Sheard, PE Teacher,
jsheard@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Mrs. Lokken, Music,
llokken@saintpetersaintmartin.org

Contact Information

Saint Peter Catholic School

7129 County Road K

Middleton, WI 53562-3912

Phone: 608-831-4846

Fax: 608-831-6095

From Middleton: Take Highway 12 going West. Turn left on County Road K and go about 1 mile to Church Road.  Turn left on Church Road. The school will be on your left.

From Waunakee: Take Highway 19 West from Waunakee to State Highway 12 East. Turn left onto Highway 12 East. Travel 2.58 miles. Turn right onto Riles Road. Go 0.66 miles to Church Road. Turn left onto Church Road.  You will come to Highway K. Turn right onto K and then take an immediate left on Church Road.

From Madison: Travel on US 12 West. Turn left on County Road K. Drive 1 mile to Church Road. Turn left on Church Road. The school will be on your left.